November 25, 2017 ( Saturday )
Print Page

Parkdale Orchestra: Fall Concert

Capriccio Espagnol by Rimsky-Korsakov; Introduction, Theme and Variations by Rossini (Soloist: Shauna McDonald); Symphony No. 4 by Brahms.

Tickets are: Adults: $15 / Seniors and students: $10 / Age 12 and under: Free

Tickets are available at the door. Wheelchair accessible.

Location:  Parkdale United Church

Posted by:  Sysop, 6-Aug-17 11:19pm ET